Skip to main content

5) How to delete a Client order?

Before deleting the Client order, make sure that it would not be more correct to change the order status to -  Cancelled .
Read more about changing the order status here .

  1. Open the Client order you want to delete.
  2. Press Delete and select Delete Client Order.Order No ...

 

image-1658842330901.pngimage-1662464731480.png

If an invoice has already been created for the Client order, program will not allow the order to be deleted!

To delete the order, order with invoice:
    first openOpen the prepared invoice, cancelCancel itsthe confirmation and of invoice deleteDelete the Invoice. Now it is possible to delete a customer's order.